What is your main problem right now?

• 142 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

DealRogers

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#1 DealRogers
Member since 2005 • 4589 Posts

I'm starting to have discipline problems with my students mainly because I'm a novice and I was too kind with them. I need to research and figure out better teaching strategies. What is your main problem at the moment?

MrPraline

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 MrPraline
Member since 2008 • 21351 Posts
-Work deadline for mid May -Exams in June -Silly feelings for a girl I can't be bothered to actually pursue because I have enough of a headache already sh*t like that
Avatar image for deactivated-5b1e62582e305
deactivated-5b1e62582e305

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 deactivated-5b1e62582e305
Member since 2004 • 30778 Posts

I don't know how to spend all the money I'll be making this Summer. :(

ghoklebutter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4 ghoklebutter
Member since 2007 • 19327 Posts
Figuring out how to aspire towards my life goals and finishing my education. [QUOTE="MrPraline"]-Work deadline for mid May -Exams in June -Silly feelings for a girl I can't be bothered to actually pursue because I have enough of a headache already sh*t like that

=[ Oh Fluffy
Necrifer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#5 Necrifer
Member since 2010 • 10629 Posts

NO

POOOOOOOOOOOT

And I have to cram a half-year's worth of work in a couple weeks.

It'll all be settled eventually.

dave123321

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 dave123321
Member since 2003 • 35553 Posts
One side of my mouth is very dry.Inside
DeadMan1290

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 29

#7 DeadMan1290
Member since 2005 • 15752 Posts

Time goes by so slowly..... I'm annoyed. I want to go home already. It's only 3:30:(

Necrifer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 Necrifer
Member since 2010 • 10629 Posts