More Grand Theft Auto V news

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for Rockstardevelop
Rockstardevelop

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Rockstardevelop
Member since 2012 • 25 Posts
Hi! I'm a Rockstar North developer who has been fired. A friend of mine has already published the news i gave him on the internet, but he forgot to put some of them. You know that since i've been fired, if i leak some information about the new Grand Theft Auto game i'm no longer in breach of contract, so here's the news: 1 The cities of San Fierro and Las Venturas won't be in the in-game map. The only cities in the map are Los Santos which is based on the city of Los Angeles and Los Puerta based on the city of San Diego. The map is structured in one big island wich includes Los Santos, Los Puerta located SE of Los Santos, the desert on the east part of the map and the countryside with small towns. 2 There are more news on the characters feautered on the first trailer. The guy on the Wetski is named Miguel Gonzalez. He is a corrupt FBI agent which will give some missions to the protagonist later in the game. He works for the Bonnaro clan of the Italian Mob. The afro-american man seen in the police chase is Dennis Colthrane. He's a Liutenant of the Varrios Gang which will be sold out to the police by one of his men. In a mission the protagonist will save him from the police ambush. 3 Fitness is back! The player can go to the gym, however the player neers to eat enough food to have enough energy for the gym exercise. The player can go to a Burger Shot for a quick meal, or can go to the 24/7 supermarket to buy food to cook at his safehouse. 4 You can also custom your character, eating lots of food will make you gain fat, but on the other side eating nothing and assuming lots of fruga will result in the player being skinny. You can go to the barber's to cut your hair or buy close at DidierSachs or Zip. Unfortunately, there's no chance f