Solid_Max13

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 0

#1 Solid_Max13
Member since 2006 • 3596 Posts

Where do I even start. I have been playing Battlefield since the 1942 days on my old PC which at the time ran on a P2 or P3 processor at like 1.3 GhZ. I was instantly hooked and loved every minute of it. Then Battlefield 2 came out, and at the time I remember my PC being ok to run it but that i even went out of my way to upgrade parts of my PC to play this awesome the best possible. I missed out BF 2142 sadly but Battlefield remains a huge part of my nostalgia and growing up. I then remember being part of the beta for BF 3 loving every minute of it and even calling into work sick just stay home and play this game. Now Battlefield 4 was announced and i felt a little mixed about it as some issues happened in BF 3 but not to the extent of what is happening now. When I heard about 64 player battles in next gen i was floored as BF 2 had previously had this and i was ecstatic. I won a PS4 at my work and figured hey why not pick up BF 4 it looks amazing, graphics were looking good and the game looked fun. Now i figured there would be some issues nothing is ever smooth at launch, my first game went great with the fact that i couldn't play conquest right away it was still fun. It all goes downhill from here now.

Constant crashing, bugs, Lag( I have 30MbPS Internet) and many more issues. On top of that i tweet EA support Dice, I email them, and nothing.... oh except the fact that "We're working on it" no shit!!! I bought a game at full price and i feel insanely cheated the game is hardly playable with this garbage going around, i feel cheated into buying this and my hard earned 60 dollars i feel ripped off and mad. I would have bought Battlefield Premium I would support this, if the game didn't feel broken!! Now all i have to do is wait and see if anything get's fixed. I think not only myself but anyone else feel ripped off and cheated?

milsvaard