Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Ubisoft Is Hosting A Ghost Recon World Premiere On May 9 - GS News Update

A Ghost Recon World Premiere event is happening on May 9

Ubisoft is hosting a Ghost Recon World Premiere event this Thursday, May 9, at 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM BST. Ubisoft hasn't shared any other details about its Ghost Recon stream and it isn't linking the event to 2017's Ghost Recon Wildlands, so this reveal might be something entirely new. Ghost Recon Wildlands is currently available for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.