Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The Division 2's Operation Dark Hours Has Exclusive Rewards, But Not Matchmaking - GS News Update

The Division 2's Operation Dark Hours has exclusive rewards for the first squad who completes the raid.

The Division 2's first raid titled Operation Dark Hours will go live May 16 at 9 AM PT/ 12:00 PM ET/ 5:00PM BST.Operation Dark Hours will be available for players who have reached World Tier 5 and defeated Tidal Basin. The eight-player raid will take place in Washington National Airport and will task you with retaking the location. The first team to complete Operation Dark Hours will be forever immortalized in-game by having their team photo and names displayed in The Division 2's White House for all to see.

Show Info

GS News UpdatesLily Zaldivar on Google+