Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

The Complete Friday The 13th Timeline Explained

With over ten films in the Friday the 13th franchise, it’s hard to remember everything that happened across the iconic horror series.

Whether it’s the history of Jason Voorhees, the introduction of fan favourite character, Tommy Jarvis, or the sci-fi mayhem of Jason X, A LOT happens in the Friday the 13th timeline. So join us as we break down and explain the entire Friday the 13th timeline.