Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Special Mewtwo Arrives To Pokemon Go Next Week - GS News Update

To coincide with the Japanese release of Mewtwo Strikes Back: Evolution, Armored Mewtwo will make its debut in Raid Battles.

The Legendary Mewtwo is returning to Pokemon Go but in a new form. To coincide with the Japanese release of Mewtwo Strikes Back: Evolution, Armored Mewtwo will make its debut in Raid Battles. Armored Mewtwo will appear in five-star Raids at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST on July 10 and will be available until July 31. The next Pokemon Go Community Day is scheduled for July 21 featuring the Pokemon Mudkip. Evolve Mudkip to Swampert, up to an hour before the event ends and it will learn a special event-exclusive move.

Show Info

GS News UpdatesLily Zaldivar on Google+