Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Smash Bros. Ultimate Dragon Quest DLC Release Info Coming Soon - GS News Update

Smash's roster will soon expand again.

A new Super Smash Bros. Ultimate stream is coming this week: it airs July 30 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM BST / 11 PM AET. The stream will reveal the release date and "new details" for the Hero from Dragon Quest, the next DLC fighter to join Smash's roster. Smash Ultimate's 4.0 update will also arrive "within seven days" of July 29.

Show Info

GS News Updates