Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Prime Day 2019 Schedule Detailed: Dates And Times - GS News Update

Prepare your wallet for a workout.

Amazon Prime Day is underway, giving you 48 hours of deals to peruse. The massive online retail sale started on July 15 at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM BST / 5 PM AET and runs through July 17 at midnight PT. An Amazon Prime membership is required to take advantage of any deal, though, so plan accordingly.

Show Info

GS News Updates