Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

New Sony State Of Play Video Airs Next Week, Won't Include PS5 - GS News Update

No PS5, but there will be PS4 game reveals.

Another State of Play livestream is airing next week--Tuesday, September 24 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST to be exact. Sony said to expect "new content from PlayStation's Worldwide Studios," including new game reveals. It also stated there will be no news about next-gen consoles or the PS5.

Show Info

GS News Updates