Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

New PS4 Game Reveal Coming During State Of Play - GS News Update

Another one.

Sony's next State of Play stream will air May 9 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM EDT/ 11 PM BST / 8 AM May 10 AEST. Social media director Sid Shuman confirmed that we'll see a new game and learn more about 2019's MediEvil remake. Shuman also clarified that there won't be any news about the next PlayStation during the show.

Show Info

GS News Updates