Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath DLC: Everything You Need To Know In Under 3 Minutes

Fujin, Sheeva, and Robocop are on their way to Mortal Kombat 11 in Aftermath. Here's everything you need to know about the new expansion, including the release date.

For the first time in the series' history, Mortal Kombat 11 is getting a story expansion. Aftermath adds new story content, playable characters, and more.

Aftermath picks up where Mortal Kombat 11 ends, with Liu Kang as the new keeper of time. He aims to create a new timeline, leading him on a quest that will bring back some familiar faces. Wind god Fujin and four-armed half-dragon Sheeva are joining the roster, and they're accompanied by a surprising fresh face: Robocop.

Aftermath comes to PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch, and Google Stadia on May 26. The same day, a new update for all Mortal Kombat 11 players will add new stages, stage fatalities, and Friendships. The video above details these additions and more.