Future Games Show Gamescom 2022 Livestream

Future Games Show is back for their 8th Showcase! Taking place on August 24th at 8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT, there will be world premieres, exclusive trailers, developer presentations and the odd surprise or two.