Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
00:00:00
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

Dying Light 2 Confirmed for E3 2019, Thanks to Square Enix - GS News Update

Dying Light 2 is now confirmed for E3 2019, thanks to Techland and Square Enix teaming up.

Developer Techland has announced a partnership with Square Enix. The studios are teaming up to distribute the open-world zombie game in the Americas later this year. There is no release date at the moment but it is slated to launch for PS4, Xbox One, and PC later this year. Square Enix's E3 2019 Press Conference takes place June 10 at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET and 2 AM UK time on June 11.

Show Info

GS News UpdatesLily Zaldivar on Google+