Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to GameSpot's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

15 Minutes Of Far Cry 6 Joseph: Collapse DLC Gameplay

Watch Joseph literally bible-thump people out of existence in the final villain-focused DLC for Far Cry 6.

Far Cry 6 Collapse is the final villain-focused DLC for Far Cry 6, and releases on February 8 either as a standalone purchase or as part of the Far Cry 6 season pass. This last content add-on is about Joseph Seed, the infamous cult leader and antagonist of Far Cry 5, who literally bible-thumps people into the next life.

The story returns to Hope County, the setting of Far Cry 5, albeit a twisted version inside Joseph's mind. Like Insanity and Control, the previous FC6 DLCs that focused on Vaas and Pagan Min, respectively, this one also has roguelike elements. You can beat this story solo or in co-op with friends by completing each of the three main memory locations.

Thanks to the roguelike nature, death is punishing, and players will lose their cash, weapons, and temporary perks each time they're defeated, forcing them to be repurchased. However, there are permanent traits that can be leveled up between runs and an armory with weapon cases that can be upgraded that also persist between lives. Collapse includes five difficulty levels, with enemies becoming more powerful each time you successfully escape. Far Cry 6 is out on Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, PlayStation 5, and PC.