• justinofclark’s Activity
  • justinofclark posted a message on the post Guild of Dungeoneering Review.

    @Renunciation: Um, this is the Gamespot comments section, you're supposed to take me to task for the fact that Arkham Knight got a 7 and accuse me of gargling shillbucks. Didn't you read the terms of...

  • Cutface posted on justinofclark’s wall.
    hey I loved your review of hatred. its like how reviews used to be, smart and fun to read. you articulated its flaws in a clever, honest, and unsympathetic way. save ppl a lot of $ and time. *nod*
  • theteaface posted on justinofclark’s wall.
    Cool Akira pic!
  • justinofclark posted
    Saints Row: Gat Out Of Hell review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/saints-row-iv-gat-out-of-hell-review/1900-6416007/
  • justinofclark posted
    Destiny: The Dark Below Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/destiny-the-dark-below-review/1900-6415992/
  • justinofclark posted
    Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney Trilogy Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy-review/1900-6415986/
  • justinofclark posted
    The Wolf Among Us Season 1 Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/the-wolf-among-us-review/1900-6415981/
  • justinofclark posted
    Speakeasy Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/speakeasy-review/1900-6415973/
  • justinofclark posted
    This War of Mine Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/this-war-of-mine-review/1900-6415963/
  • justinofclark posted
    A Bird Story Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/a-bird-story-review/1900-6415961/
  • justinofclark posted
    The Unfinish Swan Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/the-unfinished-swan-review/1900-6415945/
  • justinofclark posted
    Falling Skies Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/falling-skies-the-game-review/1900-6415917/
  • justinofclark posted on justinofclark’s wall.
    Neverending Nightmares Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/neverending-nightmares-review/1900-6415927/
  • justinofclark posted
    Falling Skies: The Game Review: http://www.gamespot.com/reviews/falling-skies-the-game-review/1900-6415917/
  • The_Last_Ride posted a message in the forum topic Middle-Earth Shadow of Mordor Legion Edition psn store. on the PlayStation Nation board

    go to the online store on your pc and try buying it there

  • ronnie8981 created a stack Games I Want.
  • deactivated-5acbb9993d0bd posted a message in the forum topic The 30/60fps test. How many can you get right? (link). on the System Wars board

    10/11 .... I rushed the Trackmania one and got it wrong =/

  • shutyourgob created a stack Games I've Played.
  • True_Gamer_ posted a message in the forum topic Total War : ATTILA Gameplay Footage. on the System Wars board

    @i_return said: @True_Gamer_ said: The differences between the dune 2 clones and total war are so staggering that you cannot call it RTS....or you havent played a proper RTS?I've played many RTS an...