Ratatoskr321's forum posts

Avatar image for Ratatoskr321
Ratatoskr321

102

Forum Posts

0

Wiki Points

14

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 Ratatoskr321
Member since 2009 • 102 Posts

Hey everyone. If anyone out there is a fan of science fiction novels, I'm starting a kickstarter page to fund my first novel, Angarin: The Escape. It's a dystopian science fiction novel in the vein of George Orwell's 1984 and Lois Lowry's The Giver. It doesn't cost a thing to check it out so here's the link if you are interested (or if you don't trust forum links, just search Angarin: The Escape on Kickstarter.com). Send me an e-mail at AngarinTrilogy@yahoo.com if you have any questions, comments or whatever. Thanks for your time.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1534401920/angarin-the-escape