Transferring Custom Teams after Updating Roster?

Avatar image for Scorch799
#1 Posted by Scorch799 (177 posts) -

Can anyone answer this question for me? I made my custom teams and downloaded the updated team rosters that were posted a couple of days ago. I saved the roster separatly from my existing one because I was afraid of losing my custom teams. But the result is that I only have my custom teams with the original game roster now. So is there any way to transfer them over? Or should I have just overwritten the prevous roster and it would have been fine? I didn't want to risk it, if anyone can tell me it'd be appreciated.