Where to buy

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Buy Now!

Latest on LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens More Info

  • First Released
    • 3DS
    • Android
    • + 9 more
    • iOS (iPhone/iPad)
    • Macintosh
    • PC
    • PlayStation 3
    • PlayStation 4
    • PlayStation Vita
    • Wii U
    • Xbox 360
    • Xbox One
    Set between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens the latest LEGO game will provide "additional insight" about The Force Awakens and its characters
    Average Rating30 Rating(s)
    Developed by:
    TT Games, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
    Published by:
    Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, Warner Bros., Feral Interactive
    Action, Adventure
    Content is generally suitable for ages 10 and up. May contain more cartoon, fantasy or mild violence, mild language and/or minimal suggestive themes.
    Everyone 10+
    Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief, Mild Language

    Most Recent Forum Activity

    Topic (» jump to last post) Last Post Posts Views
    by Jake_78 on Jun 21, 2016 1 year ago » 1 18,606