Whats the Coolest things you have ever DONE OR SEEN in a 360 game?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

PhoenixVenom

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 0

#1 PhoenixVenom
Member since 2008 • 706 Posts

chain sawing someone in half in gears is great and never gets old,

But i just started playing Fallout 3 so this is more recent and i was wondering the wasteland and was a bout to get attacked by a dog and i shot it in the head and its head blew off its body. the body dropped and the head rolled down the hill alittle, i was like sweet. that was def one of the best things i ever saw

craigalan23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 craigalan23
Member since 2006 • 15879 Posts
Mass effect was the coolest thing i've seen. I was so satisfied with everything in the game. Though one single thing has to be backstabbing people in TF2. Nothing like getting four backstabs in like fifteen seconds or less.
chaoscougar1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 12

#3 chaoscougar1
Member since 2005 • 37603 Posts

chain sawing someone in half in gears is great and never gets old,

But i just started playing Fallout 3 so this is more recent and i was wondering the wasteland and was a bout to get attacked by a dog and i shot it in the head and its head blew off its body. the body dropped and the head rolled down the hill alittle, i was like sweet. that was def one of the best things i ever saw

PhoenixVenom
better not use that chainsaw online...;) for me it would have to be oblivion and when i first stepped into the shivering isles and then saw the night sky, took my breath away
jarhead1990

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#4 jarhead1990
Member since 2005 • 2079 Posts

Going 200-0

Niko against he police in GTA4.

atm0073

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5 atm0073
Member since 2005 • 3069 Posts
Playing all of my games for the first time in HD about a month ago was pretty mind-blowing.