Transfering Demos To 360?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

XxXdoggersXxX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 XxXdoggersXxX
Member since 2007 • 370 Posts

I am new to 360 world so I am wondering is there any sites you can go to, download 360 demos, coppy them, transfer to 360 n play?

_Bear

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 _Bear
Member since 2002 • 18760 Posts
No, you get demos from the 360 market place on XBOX LIVE.
XxXdoggersXxX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 XxXdoggersXxX
is it possible my way also....because there are places where you can burn whole games from the web onto a dvd/storage divice and transfer them over...
GSU28

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 GSU28
Member since 2007 • 1608 Posts

is it possible my way also....because there are places where you can burn whole games from the web onto a dvd/storage divice and transfer them over...XxXdoggersXxX

Or you could legally DL a 360 demo for FREE off XBL. If you are looking to pirate games, on the other hand, then I hope this thread gets locked. How about support developers with your dollar so they don't half-ass games and can acquire funding to attempt even greater feats in video game engineering. That would work.

kreider204

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

#5 kreider204
Member since 2003 • 2519 Posts

[QUOTE="XxXdoggersXxX"]is it possible my way also....because there are places where you can burn whole games from the web onto a dvd/storage divice and transfer them over...GSU28

Or you could legally DL a 360 demo for FREE off XBL. If you are looking to pirate games, on the other hand, then I hope this thread gets locked. How about support developers with your dollar so they don't half-ass games and can acquire funding to attempt even greater feats in video game engineering. That would work.

What he said.
ps2forever

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#6 ps2forever
Member since 2004 • 580 Posts