Street Fighter 4 Log off Cheaters

This topic is locked from further discussion.

ugemeistro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 ugemeistro
Member since 2005 • 292 Posts

Atleast 10 times now, i've been a punch or kick away from winning a 1-1 all fight in a best of three, and those "cheaters" have logged out or lagged out of the fight. Can someone tell me how to report this for I am a newb on Xbox360. SF4 is my first and only game that I own and I'm tired of getting cheated out of a win. I'm sitting at 35% win pct. I have competed in atleast 34 battles and it seems like it's always against someone who is about to lose a fight.

James

tjoeb123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#2 tjoeb123
Member since 2004 • 6843 Posts
Go to your Recent Players list. Find the gamertags that are doing this, and for each one, file a review/complaint for leaving the game early.
ugemeistro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 ugemeistro
Member since 2005 • 292 Posts

Go to your Recent Players list. Find the gamertags that are doing this, and for each one, file a review/complaint for leaving the game early.tjoeb123

Again excuse me for my ignorance, but how do i do this?

James

indongga

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#4 indongga
Member since 2003 • 10329 Posts
i think theres an option to do that if you just look at their gamercard you can do a complaint. as for me i love going on matches and i actually cant care less about my fight stats. the only think i hate is for some reason i think people hate me or something, everytime i get in, i get kicked out in ranked matches =(
tjoeb123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

#5 tjoeb123
Member since 2004 • 6843 Posts

[QUOTE="tjoeb123"]Go to your Recent Players list. Find the gamertags that are doing this, and for each one, file a review/complaint for leaving the game early.ugemeistro

Again excuse me for my ignorance, but how do i do this?

James