Shouldn't Crackdown be titled "Halo 3 Beta with bonus game, Crackdown?&quot

This topic is locked from further discussion.

heavenlycheese

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 heavenlycheese
Member since 2007 • 73 Posts
cause really, no one seriously bought crackdown for crackdown, they bought it for beta. now that beta is over, the game is useless
lawlessx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#2 lawlessx
Member since 2004 • 48753 Posts
the game is actually worth picking up.
kanoots

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 kanoots
Member since 2003 • 3332 Posts
Crackdown isn't a AAA game, but that doesn't mean it's not fun. I bought it mostly for the beta,but once I started playing Crackdown, I couldn't stop. Also, don't sell it just yet, asI heard thatthey are adding a new gang to the city for free.
napalm44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 napalm44
Member since 2004 • 143 Posts
not ture, everyone on my friends list bought crackdown for "crackdown"; the beta was just icing on the cake.
danneswegman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 danneswegman
Member since 2005 • 12937 Posts

crackdown is pure greatness. the co-op is so much fun. and it has the best downloadable content to date.

i bought it for Crackdown. The beta was a nice bonus.

napalm44

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 napalm44
Member since 2004 • 143 Posts
*iceing
Kentare

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 Kentare
Member since 2006 • 341 Posts
I borrowed it from a friend and played 2 games on Beta. Then I left and played Crackdown for the remaining 4 days that I could've played Beta. It's a worthy game.
SPARTAN-034

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 SPARTAN-034
Member since 2007 • 57 Posts
I bought Crackdown for Crackdown. I thought is was a great game.
K4ss3r

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

#9 K4ss3r
Member since 2004 • 8697 Posts