Really cool fan trailer I created

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for leavemealone347
leavemealone347

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 leavemealone347
Member since 2005 • 25 Posts
http://youtube.com/watch?v=giwLBt9XlQQ

Tell me what you think please. If you like it please remeber to rate/favorite it. I'm hoping to do more like these. Its my first time to ever edit a video so input is really appreciated. I tried really hard to sync it with the audio well.
leavemealone347

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 leavemealone347
Anyone like it?
super_slonik

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 super_slonik
Member since 2007 • 315 Posts

Whats the point of that trailer?

Anyway, the video mix is good. i assume, it is one of your earliest works (if not the first), right? Clip selection is better than average. But the soundtrack??? no offence, but wtf? I dont really understand the point of the video if i see people shooting while listening to THAT. But overall, its good.

leavemealone347

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 leavemealone347

Anyway, the video mix is good. i assume, it is one of your earliest works (if not the first), right? Clip selection is better than average. But the soundtrack??? no offence, but wtf? I dont really understand the point of the video if i see people shooting while listening to THAT. But overall, its good.

super_slonik

The point is that I did it for a fansite of the game, and for fun. Yeah this is my first time ever editing a video like this. Thanks for the clip selection compliment I spent a lot of time on that. I choose the song because I wanted to make it as epic as possible, and then I tried to sync my clip selection with the song.

Thanks for the comments though, I'm going to keep them in mind for my next video.

gta4_2112

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

#6 gta4_2112
Member since 2007 • 3270 Posts
not bad pretty cool
mushycookie800