Crash Bandicoot beafore and today

This topic is locked from further discussion.

DujePro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 DujePro
Member since 2011 • 116 Posts
I just started playing Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex and it sucks, i remember playing crash on ps1 when it was way better... what do you think??
selene_fangz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 selene_fangz
Member since 2008 • 56 Posts
I used to have the first 3 games and while the graphics were horribly chunky, they were good games. After that, they just went downhill. I tried the newer games like Wrath of Cortex and the racing game, but they just don't measure up to their predecessors.
tomrocks666

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3 tomrocks666
Member since 2005 • 3569 Posts

i got the urge to play crash bandicoot the other day but i couldnt be bothered to drag out my ps1.

judog1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 33

#4 judog1
Member since 2005 • 24657 Posts
The Wrath of Cortex was a decent game...way better than the games that were released on the 360. I tried them, and they were so far off from the original formula.
DujePro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 DujePro
lucky you, i had 3 ps1, now all i have is 360 :D i tried to play crash on pc whit different emulators but they were just waste of time, i guess ill never enjoy in crash as i use to
DujePro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 DujePro
The Wrath of Cortex was a decent game...way better than the games that were released on the 360. I tried them, and they were so far off from the original formula.judog1
it is a good game but it was huge disappointment for me, i expected standard crash collecting apples and just spinning around like an idiot :D not some monsters and weird moves
Talldude80

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

#7 Talldude80
Member since 2003 • 6321 Posts