Can anyone tell me what is wrong with me ! :[

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for -tears-run-red-
-tears-run-red-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 -tears-run-red-
Member since 2005 • 617 Posts

When I was 6 years old I got a nintendo, I played mario 24/7 for like an entire year. 1 GAME!! And I loved it. I did the same when the SNES / N64 came out as I got older.

However, it's been so long since I am able to enjoy single player games.. When I started playing online multiplayer games about 10 years ago, I can never enjoy a single play game, and I want too!

I will always start a singleplayer game to try to re-live all the fun I had when I was young, and end up turning it off after like 10 minutes.. going back to a multiplayer game. Oh how I wish I could have the fun I did with single player games when I was a kid :(

Jurassic85

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Jurassic85
Member since 2010 • 2191 Posts
Dude I have found myself in the same boat as of late. Its so awesome to be able to socialize/talk trash/discuss tactics while gaming. You don't have to feel guilty about playing multiplayer online, its just like playing Goldeneye 64 except the people aren't in the same room. I recently got Red Dead Redemption and Batman AA:GOTY and they have gotten me back into single player games. What you need to do is find a game with an epic single player campaign and no multiplayer. Its so awesome to sit there by yourself and work through those games, but you gotta find one that is interesting for you.
Ilovegames1992

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 Ilovegames1992
Member since 2010 • 14221 Posts

I enjoy most single player and multiplayer usually.

BLAS1AN

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 BLAS1AN
Member since 2003 • 3508 Posts

what are some single player games that you couldnt get into? maybe you wernt playing the right ones. i still love single player campaigns

Xbox360Gamer15