Am I the only person who thinks this??

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for FunkyHeadHunter
FunkyHeadHunter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 FunkyHeadHunter
Member since 2007 • 1758 Posts

L4D is one of the hardest games ever on the hardest setting? I mean...I can not beat a full level for nothing. Me and my 2 boys "all of us are good gamers" just cant seem to do it. My oldest son has even tried online and they failed time after time.

Kill a boomer...hunter gets you...kill the hunter smoker gets you...Kill one...another comes back almost instatly. And Tanks!!...Good LORD it takes a thousand rounds to kill a Tank..

I have been gaming since 1980 and have yet to find a game with so much chanllenge..

craigalan23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 craigalan23
Member since 2006 • 15879 Posts

Yeah it's very hard.. You just have to keep trying and hope for good luck.

craigalan23

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 craigalan23

obviously you suck at that game, mega man is one of the hardest games ive ever played...also Breakdown is insanely hard. Im still trying to beat itxsquidbillyx

So you've completed every campaign on expert?

l33isb345t

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5 l33isb345t
Member since 2009 • 263 Posts

That's why I have given up hope on expert on L4D!

iam2green

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 iam2green
Member since 2007 • 13991 Posts
yes, it is a very hard game. it is really fun to play it.
LessThanMike

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 LessThanMike
Member since 2002 • 5364 Posts
took me and my friends a couple tries to even get out of the apt on the first level when set on the hardest setting
Knightbringr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8 Knightbringr
Member since 2008 • 140 Posts

Everyone is saying how impossible this game is on hard. Has anyone beat it?

Palantas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#9 Palantas