sputnick2006

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#1 sputnick2006
Member since 2006 • 1063 Posts

Here is where new members can tell us about themselfs. Who knows? Ya might make a friend.

WELCOME TO THE ULTIMATE SPYRO UNION!

NROD86

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 NROD86
Member since 2007 • 463 Posts

Hi my name is Nick Rodgers, im almost 16 now, I like football and videogames. favorite sports team is the Packers(oh yeah)

and I am a officer for this union

sputnick2006

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 sputnick2006
Hey Nick. Thanks again for helping me start this union.
SOADjoe19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4 SOADjoe19
Member since 2007 • 3061 Posts

Hmmm, let's give it a shot.

Hi, my name is SOADjoe19, but you can call me Joe. I've been a vivid Spyro fan since 1998 and have been involved with the series ever since. Here on gamespot, or my regular posting area, gameFAQs, I founded a group called Team Spyro. Now with a total of 42 members accounted for, the Team is one which has always been on top of everything and more importantly, one where people love to be apart of. New members are being recruited everyday matter of fact! Just recently, myself and Iceferno, the Senior Editor started our own blog. He writes the information and I supply it. With this said, any and all the latest information about the upcoming game and movie AND the future plans of our young dragon, a rarity to get ahold of, are on that blog in one area. I look forward to being apart of this Union with everyone else and gladly will supply all the information to support it (as I see it really needs it!!!) I'm always getting ahold of new information as it is released, so maybe I can become an editor or something? (Sorry, I'm not familiar with the ranks of a Union or gamespot in general....)