What does System Wars do for a living?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

#1 Posted by NyaDC (8006 posts) -

Currently working for my local power utility as a lead insulator working on state funded prevailing wage contracts, this is my office.

#2 Posted by Heil68 (57942 posts) -

I work in IT at a software company.

#3 Posted by DaVillain- (28424 posts) -

Don't care if it's not SW related thread. I'm just a gamer who likes to well, discuss whatever the subject it is. Oh and likes to see ProtossX threads making a fool out of himself.

#4 Posted by NyaDC (8006 posts) -

@davillain- said:

Don't care if it's not SW related thread. I'm just a gamer who likes to well, discuss whatever the subject it is. Oh and likes to see ProtossX threads making a fool out of himself.

Well SW is its own little world and this relates to this subforum and the people within, I find it relevant, I don't care about GameSpot outside of this place.

#5 Posted by freedomfreak (50214 posts) -

Move boxes.

#6 Posted by Moistcarrot (838 posts) -

Play video games.

#7 Posted by NyaDC (8006 posts) -

@freedomfreak said:

Move boxes.

Warehouse job?

#8 Posted by freedomfreak (50214 posts) -
@nyadc said:

Warehouse job?

Kinda. I take care of stuff coming in, and make sure they end up on the shelves. It's a simple job, but it pays enough.

#9 Posted by jg4xchamp (61470 posts) -

Accountant.

#10 Posted by Salt_The_Fries (12480 posts) -

I teach English as a second language to a variety of students, both as a private tutor and in a language school as well as a state university. I teach students ranging from 5th graders to retired adults and everyone in-between. Moreover, I also write for a music-related web-magazine and for an Xbox website. Apart from that, I dabble in occasional translations. I also used to work as a customer office clerk and an IT consultant.

Not to mention I have another full-time job in taking care of this little cutie pie: