Ultimate Entertainment: Ps3

This topic is locked from further discussion.

nickmat_tycoon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

User Lists: 0

#1 nickmat_tycoon
Member since 2006 • 481 Posts

Ps3 is the TOP console on the market because it has Call of duty, Gta, and Burnout which are simply amazing on the console. It also has superb online which furthermore defies a system. Plus it has a great online community. It is also Black, and black adds to a modern home design. Trust me im a home designer. 360 only has halo 3 which is so unrealistic and call of duty is better. Wii is just like a chocolate bar- fun when you get it, but it goes away quick

musicalmac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

User Lists: 1

#2 musicalmac  Moderator
Member since 2006 • 25098 Posts
Well isn't this a unique thread. For the reasons you listed, I disagree!! The Wii is clearly the champion.
ActicEdge

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 ActicEdge
Member since 2008 • 24492 Posts

Um, you listed multiplats on the 3600 in favour of the PS3. Then you stated the black colour (which you can get on the 360) as an advantage. Fail?

Avatar image for GreenGoblin2099
GreenGoblin2099

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 GreenGoblin2099
Member since 2004 • 16988 Posts

I can see this will end up real bad :?

SparkyProtocol

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 76

#5 SparkyProtocol
Member since 2009 • 7680 Posts
So many flaws in this thread. I will start with the first, GTA is superior on the 360.
nickmat_tycoon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 nickmat_tycoon

Um, you listed multiplats on the 3600 in favour of the PS3. Then you stated the black colour (which you can get on the 360) as an advantage. Fail?

ActicEdge
Atari 3600 came out a long time ago
MonsieurX

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 MonsieurX
Member since 2008 • 39858 Posts
...and Burnout is more realistic than Halo? :lol:
nickmat_tycoon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points