if you don't like mag...

This topic is locked from further discussion.

chicagodon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 chicagodon
Member since 2008 • 909 Posts

if you dont like mag you dont like fps games. i thought the beta was average as i played the first hour. but after i began to level up and under the depth of mag i realized how great this game is. i have not played halo or kz2 since i started playing mag. this was a game i was going to pass on but now i think this will be the only comp for reach this year. the game is great. the more you play the deeper it gets. the better it gets. the more challenging it becomes. the more rewarding it becomes. this is a day one purchase if you love fps. i think its better than halo and kz2 already. i have not had this much fun in any shooter since warhawk.

Skittles_McGee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Skittles_McGee
Member since 2008 • 9136 Posts
If I don't agree with you, I can't like any game in the genre? This must be a new law I never heard of. Enlighten me how it works.
Arctic_Grillz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Arctic_Grillz
Member since 2008 • 2749 Posts
cool sto...good for you man!! I also like the gameplay but I prefer halo or KZ2 over this, but its still on the beta..still got time for improvements.
Yankees718

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Yankees718
Member since 2009 • 1033 Posts

Wait, if i dont like a crappy game with last gen graphics and horrendous gameplay then i dont like FPS?

SwagSurf

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 SwagSurf
Member since 2009 • 3022 Posts

*Sigh*

I don't like MAG but I love Killzone 2 8)

awdxfv

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 awdxfv
Member since 2010 • 331 Posts

i have not played halo or kz2

chicagodon
and then

i think its better than halo and kz2 already.

chicagodon
Do i need to say anything? If you want a shooter play on the pc.
RAGINGxPONY

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 RAGINGxPONY