Stealth genre for PS3 -- for relatively new modern gamer

This topic is locked from further discussion.

shootinfool73

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1 shootinfool73
Member since 2014 • 25 Posts

Hey all.

I am new to modern gaming...got my PS3 just 1.5 yrs ago, and before that my only "modern" gaming has been with PC flight sims and PC games like Doom from the late 90s. I'm not at all the best gamer -- I find games at their "normal" difficulty challenging -- the shoe fits well, so I'll wear it... ;-) I say that up front only to hopefully filter/avoid the "man you really suck" comments from 13 yr olds who beat games on their hardest levels in 4 hrs. :D