sony psp go center

This topic is locked from further discussion.

teresa2525

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 teresa2525
Member since 2010 • 25 Posts
I have recentley purchased 2 psp go's for my children for christmas. I also registered with a life time membership with a SONY PSP GO CENTER. Has any one heard of them? I paid the membership hoping to get unlimited downloads and instrustions on how to do this as i am new to this. I recieved to selection of download available to me , but no instructions. i dont have a clue what to do. I have contacted them but they failed to contact me back. Can any one please help me.
MonkeySpot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 MonkeySpot
Member since 2010 • 6070 Posts

I have recentley purchased 2 psp go's for my children for christmas. I also registered with a life time membership with a SONY PSP GO CENTER. Has any one heard of them? I paid the membership hoping to get unlimited downloads and instrustions on how to do this as i am new to this. I recieved to selection of download available to me , but no instructions. i dont have a clue what to do. I have contacted them but they failed to contact me back. Can any one please help me.teresa2525

Do you have a link to the site where you signed up for this? The only official place to get downloads for your PSP Go(s) would be the Playstation Network (Link to the North American PSN. Different markets such as Europe, Asia, etc., have their own PSN). Any other site offering games or other content for the Go is most likely not sanctioned by Sony and could be a rip-off or a pirate site. But please provide us with a URL or a link to the site where you signed up for this service so that we can do a better job of investigating for you.

You have come to the right place for advice. This forum has many, many intelligent & caring, helpful users.

MonkeySpot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 MonkeySpot

UPDATE: