So I'm finally getting a PS4...

This topic is locked from further discussion.

nisenrendan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By nisenrendan
Member since 2015 • 18 Posts

...and I need to decide which games to buy. By the 9th or 10th of November.

I have these games in mind but (I'm an absolute noob, only ever played DS emulators before) no experience at all. HELP.

- the Nathan Drake collection

- CoD: Ghosts

- Battlefield 4

- Infamous: Second Son

- Watch_Dogs

- Assassin's Creed Unity

- GTA V

- The Last of Us

- Far Cry 4

- Sniper Elite III

*added on 10/16/15- Sleeping Dogs

I'll only be allowed two games, so which two out of these are the best?

... I know tons of you will say The Last of Us. I'm getting that for Christmas anyway, so you can ignore it a little. Also, does Assassin's Creed Unity still have glitches? Do I have to play InFAMOUS or InFAMOUS: First Light to understand Second Son? Is B4 okay if I play it with only my sister, since, y'know, multiplayer and everything? Is B4 better than CoD? Is Watch_Dogs really boring? How's the Uncharted gameplay? Should I play Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pains, 'cause I haven't ever played an MGS game before?

Everything about me screams noob, doesn't it. Anyway, like I said- HELPHELPHELPHELPHELP

*I might add games later

Also, PLEASE don't comment how the PS3 is better and all that stuff because I might go into a fit of depression and buy the PS3 instead. And yeah; you can recommend anything except Bloodborne, Until Dawn, Star Wars and Batman: Arkham Knight. PLEASE. Just not those.

nisenrendan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By nisenrendan

@koolyoe: Is Battlefield 3 available on PSN? Apparently, it's for PS3.

ashobeyri

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4 ashobeyri
Member since 2010 • 27 Posts