So I'm new to playstation and have some questions and help

This topic is locked from further discussion.

shadzeo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 shadzeo
Member since 2007 • 74 Posts

I've been more on xbox then playstation the past few years but this year I got the ps3 grand theft bundle I've never owned a ps3 but I got a few games along with it also and a pulse elite wirless headset, so far I've got battlefield 4, grand theft auto five, FF realms reborn, defiance, transformers cybertron, metal gear 4, Ni no kuni and white knight chronicles 4. I'd like to know if there anymore worth while games to play that's more entitled to this system I've seen some games like tales of grace f and such but wondered how they played and if they're worth the hefty price tag.

I also have another question but can't seem to get much of an answer back from playstation/ or from forms on there end about how to properly use the elitle wirless headset I bought, it seems to work fine if I'm not playing or if it's at a pause menu but for example when I get to playing grand theft and get into heavly populated areas or areas that seem to be loading it starts to cut out the music and then just disconnects all together. Is this a common issue with the head set? Is there any way to fix this?

AJC3317

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

#2 AJC3317
Member since 2003 • 2546 Posts

games you should own: the uncharted series, the last of us, heavy rain, and littlebigplanet among others. I don't have the headset so I can't help you there

locus-solus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3  Edited By locus-solus
Member since 2013 • 1557 Posts

might be wireless interference with another electronic devices if you have a laptop or a tablet in the general area try moving them to another room and see if that helps

Avatar image for Undue_Influence
Undue_Influence

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Undue_Influence