Looking for a freelance gaming writer.

This topic is locked from further discussion.

wallmart56

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 wallmart56
Member since 2008 • 360 Posts

I co-created and manage a very small gaming group called EmberageGaming. I currently personally manage the blog/website which includes writing 99% of the articles. this isn't turning out as well as I had hoped as I am a full time student and in general tend to have a fairly busy life. This tends to impede the amount of time I have to dedicate to writing for the site. That's why I am looking for someone to help out with this. I regretablly would not be able to pay you anything for said help however I would be more than happy to sorta get your name out there. If you can only provide help here and there that would be fine it would be even greater if you would be willing to work on a more active basis. Obviously we want someone who has proper grammar and knows a fair amount about gaming, I would also like to have you write a test article of sorts just to get to know your writing style and make sure it will mesh well with ours. We ourselves are fun loving laid back gamers who are always kind and curtious. Anyone who is interested can let me know either on this thread or via P.M. Thanks and have a great day!

MethodManFTW

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 MethodManFTW
Member since 2009 • 26516 Posts

goodatsomething.jpg

^

Fear-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 Fear-
Member since 2012 • 499 Posts

goodatsomething.jpg

^

MethodManFTW
Well unfortunately sometimes to get your name out there and to gain vauleable experience you have to do things for free or not much money.
Texas2089

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Texas2089
Member since 2003 • 16490 Posts