How can I buy PSN content from a different store

#1 Posted by BeastCod (9 posts) -

So I am going to get a ps4 soon and as I have never owned one before I would be interested in knowing a couple of things involving the psn store. Btw I am new to gamespot forums as well so sorry if I make any mistakes or anything. Any help is greatly appreciated :) I would also like to add that I have spent a fair bit of time searching these questions up but answers where not very clear.

I added this at the end but realized all my questions where getting really complicated so yeah. Here is my question: Basically the reason I ask all these questions is because I am getting a ps4, the black ops 3 bundle version, not the collectors edition though. It comes with a month of psn and nuketown dlc, I am buying it from Belgium and so I would like to know if I would be able to activate these codes in a Canadian account. I am also wondering if I would be able to buy dlc from a Canadian store and use it with my account if my account is Belgian. Also if I need to have a Belgian account can I change the games a buy (physical and digital) to English as well as the store and UI?

If someone could also answer the questions below I would be even more grateful, thanks in advance guys I am sure I will get good answers from everyone on this forum :)

My list of questions:

- Can I select any language that I want for the UI and games (digital, from any digital store, and physical) or am I stuck to the language in my location (French or Dutch as I live in Belgium)?