foxhound1013

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 0

#1 foxhound1013
Member since 2006 • 126 Posts

We all know that when it comes to gameplay resident evil wins (with the realease of resident evil 4) but when

it comes to horrifying momments WHICH is better? for me Silent Hill because it just scares the **** out of me

(even though i'm a huge fan of resident evil) the good about the resident evil is that they improved in 4 they

really accomplished something that no other game has.

xriceballx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 33

#2 xriceballx
Member since 2006 • 1543 Posts

I've played the resident evil series so much, its just not scary to me. So my vote goes to Silent Hill being scarier.

dante_123456

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#3 dante_123456
Member since 2005 • 15011 Posts
the gameplay is better in RE, but SH is way scarier. but i guess it also depends on what you find scary, if your one of those people who gets reallyscared from creepy sounds, and events leading up to an encounter with a creature (kinda like a slasher movie) then RE would be scarier, but if you're more scared of psychological horror (i am) then SH would be scarier for you
AndreXY

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 AndreXY
Member since 2005 • 25 Posts

SH

i remember the old days when i was 10 years old and played SH for the first time...:shock:

Macolele

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 Macolele
Member since 2006 • 534 Posts
I like SH because it has a deep story and scare. RE is a good action game.
Avatar image for samtheprankster
samtheprankster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#6 samtheprankster
Member since 2007 • 2418 Posts
I like SH because it has a deep story and scare. RE is a good action game.Macolele
QFT!
Avatar image for Balmung_Daisuki
Balmung_Daisuki

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

#7 Balmung_Daisuki
Member since 2007 • 2753 Posts