Looking for a good PVP game

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Vikings_domo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Vikings_domo
Member since 2007 • 231 Posts

Ok im new to the whole pc mmorpg games, use to be more of a 360 gamer. Tomorrow my laptop is coming in which i heard can handle games fairly well, so im looking to get in to so great mmorpg games. with my old laptop all i could handle is 2d games, so i played this game called astonia 3 for about 7 yrs. it featured some ok gameplay but i was blown away by the pvp. since they made an update everything started to suck so im moving on. I see alot of games where u can walk around doing quests and just killed, thats the pvp in the game. any game like that please do not suggest it, i hate types like that. Are there any good mmorpg games that revolves around your guild or clan? like you have to fight against multiple (or just one) clans in order to keep your clan alive or just make it better. I have taken a look at AOC/guild warsand they may be what best suits what im looking for, but I need more suggestions. Any?

SLUSHiNaToR

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 SLUSHiNaToR
Member since 2009 • 1366 Posts
I remember an old game that I've heard of where your guild takes over cities or has their own cities and can raise the prices of goods and stuff in their cities but other guilds can come and conquer your cities.. I can't for the life of me remember what game it was..
Elann2008

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

#3 Elann2008
Member since 2007 • 33028 Posts
I remember an old game that I've heard of where your guild takes over cities or has their own cities and can raise the prices of goods and stuff in their cities but other guilds can come and conquer your cities.. I can't for the life of me remember what game it was.. SLUSHiNaToR
Sounds vaguely familiar. Sorry I'm of no help.. :P I know what you're talking about though.
Vikings_domo

Forum Posts