I wish Devil May Cry comes for PC

• 58 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

ryukenishidaa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 ryukenishidaa
Member since 2010 • 63 Posts
Hello to all members, im a newbie. I really wish that Devil May Cry (as shown in TGS) could released in PC too. I think its a promising game and I would love to buy it as soon as it appears on PC. Good day to all gamers!
ohthemanatee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2 ohthemanatee
Member since 2010 • 8104 Posts
I think Devil may cray 4 sold really poorly on PC or something
badtaker

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 badtaker
Member since 2009 • 3806 Posts
Ninja Theory is not a PC developer so i doubt it will come to PC.
dakan45

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 13

#4 dakan45
Member since 2009 • 18819 Posts
Well, after dmc4 i completly lost interest in the series and now they decided to reboot it. What can i say? chances of it coming to pc rely completly in the company that develops/publish it.
Nino_ze

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#5 Nino_ze
Member since 2008 • 368 Posts
I hope not, it's going to be a port, like 79% of all console exclusive games.
mattuk69

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 mattuk69
Member since 2009 • 3050 Posts
I hope not, it's going to be a port, like 79% of all console exclusive games.Nino_ze
Have you even played DMC4 to talk trash? The game ran really well they increased the graphics and added DX10, i hardly call that a port. Capcom have done well by PC gamers up until recently. I think they are gonna turn into an anti PC platform like UBi and start blaming pirates all the time.
TerrorRizzing

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 TerrorRizzing
Member since 2010 • 4232 Posts

[QUOTE="Nino_ze"]I hope not, it's going to be a port, like 79% of all console exclusive games.mattuk69