manahakume

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 manahakume
Member since 2015 • 25 Posts

so i have been playing mabinogi for 7 years, not that im gonna quit but me and my friends are looking for something new, mabinogi offers HUGE amounts of customization and so many clothing options we've coined the word fashionogi this and the non locked class's allowing you to be everything and anything every day at any time plus being able to rebirth and reset your current lvl while keeping an accumulative lvl have absolutly ruined my experience with all other games, i can not stick to them, there is nothing for me that i can fine any new game would have to absolutely have the customization and clothing choices non locked class's preferred and no gender locks, this has been an ongoing search for years.

games i have tried and failed to stick to

archage - maple story - spirit tales - aura kingdom - and many others...

FelipeInside

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 FelipeInside
Member since 2003 • 28548 Posts

@manahakume said:

so i have been playing mabinogi for 7 years, not that im gonna quit but me and my friends are looking for something new, mabinogi offers HUGE amounts of customization and so many clothing options we've coined the word fashionogi this and the non locked class's allowing you to be everything and anything every day at any time plus being able to rebirth and reset your current lvl while keeping an accumulative lvl have absolutly ruined my experience with all other games, i can not stick to them, there is nothing for me that i can fine any new game would have to absolutely have the customization and clothing choices non locked class's preferred and no gender locks, this has been an ongoing search for years.

games i have tried and failed to stick to

archage - maple story - spirit tales - aura kingdom - and many others...

Well Guild Wars 2 has a huge variety of clothing.... as does Elder Scrolls Online.

manahakume