Help me build a GAMING pc (sites and specs wanted) ^_^

This topic is locked from further discussion.

mccoyca112

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#1 mccoyca112
Member since 2007 • 5434 Posts

I'd really be thankful for the help. I previously asked before and got good feedback but I had to backdown from going through with getting it for personal reasons. Here is the thing though; I am not familiar with Pc's when it comes to specs and gaming needs. So if you could recommend me good qualities and options when building a custom pc, that would be great. I mean all of it, Ram, Graphics card, extras, the whole deal.

Im looking a high end rig; Something that will easily play today's games and hold me off for a long time to boot. I'd also like some sites to check up on for that. Also retail stores IF they make custom rigs. Hell, If its possible(because Im a noob and dont know), just link me to a site or two with ready to go specs and features already on it. Im willing to spend about $1000, more or less, so give it to me. I'd be really grateful for any help. Think of this as you building your own baby rig and you want to spoil it :P

....Btw, sorry for making ANOTHER one of these type of topics. Im sure they are everywhere but time is a factor since I need to be head'n out. I otherwise probably would have used the search feature. Thanks again, and just list whatever even though I wont get a chance to respond back.

Tagerh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 Tagerh
Member since 2009 • 996 Posts

I'd really be thankful for the help. I previously asked before and got good feedback but I had to backdown from going through with getting it for personal reasons. Here is the thing though; I am not familiar with Pc's when it comes to specs and gaming needs. So if you could recommend me good qualities and options when building a custom pc, that would be great. I mean all of it, Ram, Graphics card, extras, the whole deal.