Anyone know any great tf2 or cs:go servers?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

REforever101

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 0

#1 REforever101
Member since 2005 • 11223 Posts

my interest in tf2 kind of dried up when my favorite servers died out. I've come back to it recently and I've been looking for good servers. I mean, great map roatation, friendly and talkative people, maybe sound effects, maybe a radio, etc

also looking for good cs:go servers. I like go for the most part, but the lack of good servers and maps has been dragging me back into source instead

soolkiki

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#2 soolkiki
Member since 2008 • 1783 Posts

I've been wanting this too. I'm new to TF 2 (played for about 6 hours so far), and get tired of empty servers and/or bad rotations.

REforever101

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 REforever101

I've been wanting this too. I'm new to TF 2 (played for about 6 hours so far), and get tired of empty servers and/or bad rotations.

soolkiki
yeah, i've got like 600 hours into tf2. cs and tf2 have pretty much been my default games when I have nothing else to play. Just been having trouble finding decent servers since my old favs went belly up
Goyoshi12

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 16

#4 Goyoshi12
Member since 2009 • 9687 Posts

Nope. I just go into a random server and start shooting up the whole place. That's how I've done things for both TF2 and CS:GO. I did enjoy the Death Run servers on CS:GO though, wish I could find those again.

Avatar image for themagicbum9720
themagicbum9720

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#5 themagicbum9720
Member since 2007 • 6536 Posts