Anyone hyped for RE5 PC?

• 75 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

JangoWuzHere

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 JangoWuzHere
Member since 2007 • 19032 Posts

I know I am:)

I wonder how the PC controls will be. It sounds kinda like the wii version of RE4 a bit with the moving crosshair.

Avatar image for deactivated-5f0340ca5ecca
deactivated-5f0340ca5ecca

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 deactivated-5f0340ca5ecca
Member since 2005 • 1890 Posts
If there's any difference between the 360 version and the PC version , yes .
Meska2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#3 Meska2
Member since 2006 • 392 Posts
I can't wait!. I've been dying to play this game for a long time. Im a huge fan of Resident Evil.But yeah, I am not too worried about the controls because i have a xbox 360 controller, which i use more then the keyboard/mouse anyways. But i do hope that i'll be able to run it without any lagg.
General_X

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#4 General_X
Member since 2003 • 9137 Posts
I'm waiting for reviews to form an opinion, I'm not holding my breath after what happened to the RE4 port.
JangoWuzHere

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 JangoWuzHere
If there's any difference between the 360 version and the PC version , yes .dannenissan2
Yes their are some differences. -The PC version will feature Nvidia's 3D glasses. If you have the hardware it should look interesting. -The PC version will have an exclusive control scheme with the Mouse and Keyboard. -The PC version will have exclusive coustumes. -The PC version will look miles better and run better then both console versions:) -The PC versions merc. mode will now support 3x as many enemy's. And I think that's it but I could be wrong.
JangoWuzHere

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 JangoWuzHere
I'm waiting for reviews to form an opinion, I'm not holding my breath after what happened to the RE4 port.General_X