GreySeal9

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 41

User Lists: 0

#1 GreySeal9
Member since 2010 • 28247 Posts

I'm a talented writer, both in terms of academic writing and creative writing. I can kinda sing, but not good enough that I'd actually call it a talent. I can work the shit out of a crowd at karaoke though: I use stage presence to make up for vocal deficiencies. I used to be a really good whistler, but my skills have gotten really rusty over the years.

What about you guys?

Maroxad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2  Edited By Maroxad
Member since 2007 • 23876 Posts

I am extremely good at doing maths in my head. Practically a human calculator. Even capable of multiplying with sin, cos in my head, not just well known angles either.

SOedipus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 SOedipus
Member since 2006 • 14799 Posts

Making potions.

GreySeal9

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 GreySeal9

@Maroxad said:

I am extremely good at doing maths in my head. Practically a human calculator. Even capable of multiplying with sin, cos in my head, not just well known angles either.

I wish I had this ability.

Gaming-Planet

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 14

#5  Edited By Gaming-Planet
Member since 2008 • 21064 Posts

Conning people through social engineering. I'd trade for a different talent because I don't want to be that guy. It does help me not get conned by other people though.

Catalli

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 5

#6 Catalli  Moderator
Member since 2014 • 3453 Posts

I'm also pretty good at math. I'm a terrible student and I never study as much as I should, but my ability in math has basically carried me all the way here, and I'm sure it'll be enough to continue on to a Master's or PhD in Economics. I also consider myself a pretty decent debater and rational thinker, as do my piers, even if some of the users here might scoff at this claim :P