This topic is locked from further discussion.

forgotten10x

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 forgotten10x
Member since 2016 • 114 Posts

Which is better in your opinion. Myself I think WWE is a better program sure it is scripted, but I enjoy the matches and storylines better. UFC to me is boring. Plus Brock Lesnar conquered UFC. I think WWE has better talent. I am a martial artist, and my teacher said a wrestler could beat a UFC fighter because their body is better conditioned. They do it ever week, and they are physically strong in strength. Do you guys agree?

forgotten10x

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 forgotten10x
Member since 2016 • 114 Posts

Plus I will say this if CM Punk becomes UFC champion it's fake, faker then WWE

Skarwolf

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

#3 Skarwolf
Member since 2006 • 2718 Posts

@forgotten10x said:

Which is better in your opinion. Myself I think WWE is a better program sure it is scripted, but I enjoy the matches and storylines better. UFC to me is boring. Plus Brock Lesnar conquered UFC. I think WWE has better talent. I am a martial artist, and my teacher said a wrestler could beat a UFC fighter because their body is better conditioned. They do it ever week, and they are physically strong in strength. Do you guys agree?

The original UFC the one that first came out was drastically different from current attempt to be mainstream form of fighting. I think the current version suffers from too many rule sets. Look up the original UFC. It truly pitted different fighting styles against each other and unlike current UFC the winner had to go on and fight another guy in the next match. Essentially whoever won had to fight fresh opponents the entire night until the championship.

Current UFC devolves into two half naked guys rolling around the ground. Its fucking boring. At least in WWE you get an entertaining fight even though its fake with a story.