OT, are you a nobody?

• 85 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

DrPickle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 DrPickle
Member since 2011 • 370 Posts

Seriously, does anyone else here feel the same way?

Im just another fking random dude walking down your college campus. I have nothing extraordinary, I don't drive a fancy car or have a lot of friends.. im just a regular guy with a regular attitude and a regular personality.

I have a couple of friends. I don't have a lot of confidence just enough to get me through. I am majoring in Premed and used to have a lot of ambition about being a doctor, I lost so much motivation now I see myself as just anther fvcker whos gonna end up with a regular life, regular job, regular wife.. and be absoulely no - fvcking - body.

My life is boring and this is driving me nuts.

Do you guys have any idea on how I should boost my happiness level because right now Im fvcking depressed.

Thanks

TrainerCeleste

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 TrainerCeleste
Member since 2012 • 1633 Posts
Boost your happiness levels by looking into your life more. Find something amazing out of nothing :) That's what I do. Also it helps if you look in the mirror every morning and convince yourself that you are the sexy monster that you are. Then walk through your campus with a purpose and just be yourself >:3
tenaka2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 tenaka2
Member since 2004 • 17252 Posts

Isn't a no body some kind of ghost?

comp_atkins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#4 comp_atkins
Member since 2005 • 36117 Posts
eat a pickle
DrPickle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 DrPickle

eat a picklecomp_atkins

There used to be a time when I could make great funny jokes out of this.

Now im just too damn depressed.

fvck!

Im no fun.

tenaka2

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 tenaka2

[QUOTE="comp_atkins"]eat a pickleDrPickle

fvck!