im a up and coming rapper....

This topic is locked from further discussion.

lolodadon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1 lolodadon
Member since 2007 • 44 Posts

ive been writing rhymes for like 5-6 years now and lately alot has been game based and i figured id do one to one of the most recognizeable series ever....mario....then i did one for halo and while the mario one has to be redone (stupid guitar hero mic) the halo one is presentable. now if you listen look past the horrid production value and just tell me honestly what you think HERES the link enjoy!:D id like comment if you can plz

GrandJury

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 GrandJury
Member since 2009 • 15396 Posts
It was alright I suppose. Not the best but not the worst either.
Avatar image for Messiahbolical-
Messiahbolical-

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#3 Messiahbolical-
Member since 2009 • 5670 Posts
Eww. >_> No offense... but /barf
lolodadon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 lolodadon

i mean its not my best but its the best thing i have that pertains to games and gaming topics...check my other stuff namely one called "fire" its not bad...

GTR2addict

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 GTR2addict
Member since 2007 • 11863 Posts
[QUOTE="Messiahbolical-"]Eww. >_> No offense... but /barf

same. vocal talent has so many better uses than rap it isn't even funny
nimatoad2000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

#6 nimatoad2000
Member since 2004 • 7505 Posts
OT, become an artist in a genre that requires musical talent. otherwise you are just plaguing the world with more of the same garbage.
Homiegesus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7 Homiegesus
Member since 2003 • 5706 Posts