How do you deal with exams?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Solid_Tango

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1 Solid_Tango
Member since 2009 • 8609 Posts

Do you actually study? hope for the best in the last moment?

I have a biology test tomorrow and i havent study ( its 23 pm here ) why havent i study? because i already gave up, i know i wont get a good grade no matter what ( happend before that i studied alot and got a really bad grade anyway) I have the book open besides me but i know that no matter what i do it wont do any good :(

Funny because i almost always do last minute study ( like waking up at 5 am and study ) and get a good grade, but not in biology :(

So how do you deal with the classes you dislike? and exams?

Samurai-Panda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2 Samurai-Panda
Member since 2011 • 25 Posts
Not great. I study like crazy then mess it up on the day. Every. Damn. Time.
Avatar image for deactivated-5fc147aeeb0aa
deactivated-5fc147aeeb0aa

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#3 deactivated-5fc147aeeb0aa
Member since 2009 • 8315 Posts

I have a biology test tomorrow and i havent study ( its 23 pm here ) why havent i study? because i already gave up, i know i wont get a good grade no matter what ( happend before that i studied alot and got a really bad grade anyway) I have the book open besides me but i know that no matter what i do it wont do any good :(

Funny because i almost always do last minute study ( like waking up at 5 am and study ) and get a good grade, but not in biology :(

So how do you deal with the ****s you dislike? and exams?

Solid_Tango

What? Anyways, I only study if I absolutely need to. Even then I may wait until like 10 minutes before it starts.

Solid_Tango

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 Solid_Tango

[QUOTE="Solid_Tango"]

So how do you deal with the ****s you dislike? and exams?

sherman-tank1