Have you ever totaled your car or been in a crash?

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Avatar image for lastchancejames
lastchancejames

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 18

User Lists: 0

#1 lastchancejames
Member since 2010 • 137 Posts

Yes i totaled my 1988 bmw on black ice what about you?

Avatar image for thriteenthmonke
thriteenthmonke

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2 thriteenthmonke
Member since 2005 • 49823 Posts
Yeah, my second time driving after getting my license.
metroidfood

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 metroidfood
Member since 2007 • 11175 Posts

I dented my parent's car while parking. :(

But that's the most that's happened. I've had a couple of close calls though.

testfactor888

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4 testfactor888
Member since 2010 • 7157 Posts

I think I have been in like 10 car crashes in my life all my fault. I was a very stupid driver. I have totaled 1 car but mangled up a couple others. The car I totaled was an 88 TBird. I was speeding along on a road racing like an idiot. I hit the railroad tracks and went flying in the air and well I lost control when I hit the ground. I went flying into an avoid median sign which ended up half way through the engine. I was knocked out from the crash. I remember waking up and seeing the people I had been racing looking at me from across the street. Soon as they saw I was not dead they took off. Luckily all that happened was I lost my car and not mine or anyone elses life.

The other 7-8 accidents I have been in were mostly stupid in nature and always my fault. Slamming into the back of cars mostly. Luckily I stopped being so retarded when it comes to driving. Thankfully nobody including myself ever died to learn that lesson. Just took a long time to finally sink in

The_Sand_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5 The_Sand_Man
Member since 2008 • 6788 Posts

No, thankfully.. :o

MR96

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6 MR96